Help Portal

Back to main site Submit a ticket My tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

How do I add, configure or remove users on a project?

Start by navigating to the Project Companies tab in the project level menu. Please note that only users with Admin or User Admin company permissions can add, configure or remove users on a project.


TO ADD A USER

Click +ADD USER and select the user(s) to be added to the job. Click OKAY once complete.


TO CONFIGURE A USER'S PERMISSIONS

Click the user's name and adjust permissions as described below.


TO DELETE A USER

Click the red trash can icon to the right of the user's name. The red trash can icon will not appear if the user has had any activity on the project. In this event, you can remove future access to the project by disabling the user.


TO DISABLE A USER

Click the user's Name and check the box next to Disable User located at the bottom of the table.

E
Evan is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.