User's can be removed from a company account by user's with Admin or User Admin company permissions. If the user has not registered or had any activity on a project in GCPay, they can be deleted by right-clicking on the user's name and selecting Delete. If the user has had any activity on any project, they cannot be deleted. To remove future access to GCPay, you can disable the user by right-clicking on the user's name and checking the box for Disable.
*A deleted user cannot be recovered.
*To view all users, both enabled and disabled, check the box in the top right corner of the user window next to Show Disabled.